Honouring the Frontiers

Sr. No.	Student Name	Class	Name of the award	Awards	Certificate
1	Ramavat Ashish	S.Y.B.com	Sports Champion (Boys)	Special Trophy	1
2	Shiba Hussain	S.Y.B.com	Sports Champion (Girls)	Special Trophy	1
3	Hitesh Rudakia	S.Y.B.com	Best Sports Representative	Special Trophy	1
4	Katarmal yash	T.Y.B.Com	Best Cricketer	Special Trophy	1
5	Rohan Bhatt	T.Y.B.Com	Man of the Series	Special Trophy	1
6	Ashish Ramavat	S.Y.B.com	Best NCC Cadet (Boys)	Special Trophy	1
7	Himangi Gaur	F.Y.B.B.A.	Best NCC Cadet (Boys)	Special Trophy	1
8	Rajendrasinh Rathod	T.Y.B.Com	Best I.T. Facilitator	Special Trophy	1
10	Amit Parmar	T.Y.B.B.A.	Super talent of the Year	Special Trophy	1
11	B.B.A.		Talented group		
12	Harsh Haria	T.Y.B.B.A.	Out performer of the year	Special Trophy	1

13	Jhanvi Masharu	T.Y.B.B.A.	Best Reader	Special Trophy	1
14	Seema Akabari		Optimum Utilization of Library	Special Trophy	1
15	Vikrant Vidhani	T.Y.B.Com	Facilitator of the college	Special Trophy	1
16	Raj Maru	T.Y.B.Com	Excellence in Leadership	Special Trophy	1
17	Ratna Yangali	T.Y.B.B.A.	All Rounder	Special Trophy	1
18	Nirav Panara	S.Y.B.com	Best office Bearer	Special Trophy	1
19	Sanjari Shah	T.Y.B.B.A.	Most Cooperative student	Special Trophy	
20	Yash Shah	S.Y.B.com	Most Cooperative student	Special Trophy	1
21	Heenal Shah	S.Y.B.com	Best Social Worker	Special Trophy	1
22	Hanif Mohammad	F.Y.B.Com	Best Class Representative	Special Trophy	1
23	Amarjeet Singh	F.Y.B.Com	Excelsior of the College	Special Trophy	1
24	Riddhi Ruparel	F.Y.B.Com	Excelsior of the College	Special Trophy	1
25	Nirav Panara		Best Parent		
26	F.Y.B.Com -D		Best Class of the year		
27	Raj Maru	T.Y.B.Com	Best NSS Cadet	Special Trophy	
28	Jhanvi Mehta	T.Y.B.Com	Best NSS Cadet	Special Trophy	

				Special Trophy	
29	Ajaysinh Jadeja	T.Y.B.B.A.	Best Task Force Leader		
				Special Trophy	
30	Tarak Islania	T.Y.B.Com	Best Task Force Leader		
				Special Trophy	
31	Harshit Ajudia	T.Y.B.Com	Best Task Force Leader		
				Special Trophy	
32	Ratna Yangali	T.Y.B.B.A.	Ambassador of the College	_	

Cultural -National Level 2014-15 (Special Award)

No.	Student Name	Class	Specification	Award
1	Harsh Haria	T.Y.B.Com	Spot Photography	Special Trophy

	Sports - University Level 2014-15						
	Basketball (Boys And Girls)						
No.	Student name	Class	Position	Awards			
1	Rushi Degda	T.Y.B.Com	1st	Gold Medal			
2	Jijo Johnson	T.Y.B.Com	2nd	Silver Medal			
3	Abhishek Rana	T.Y.B.Com	2nd	Silver Medal			
4 Nirav Vichhi 5 Harprit Singh		T.Y.B.Com	2nd	Silver Medal			
		T.Y.B.Com	2nd	Silver Medal			
6	Harendra Singh	S.Y.B.com	2nd	Silver Medal			
7	Mahipal M. Jadeja	F.Y.B.Com	2nd	Silver Medal			
8	Shiba Hussain	S.Y.B.com	2nd	Silver Medal			
9	Sonu Davi	S.Y.B.com	2nd	Silver Medal			
10 Kanchi Shah		F.Y.B.B.A.	2nd	Silver Medal			
11	Niddhi Shah	F.Y.B.Com	2nd	Silver Medal			

Handball (Boys)

No.	Student name	Class	Position	Awards
1	Gopal Laddha	S.Y. B.Com	1st	Gold Medal
2	Chahat Shah	S.Y. B.Com	2nd	Silver Medal
3	Aakash Lalwani	F.Y.B.Com	2nd	Silver Medal
4	Brijesh Chandaria	T.Y.B.Com	2nd	Silver Medal
	Darshan Chandaria	T.Y.B.Com	2nd	Silver Medal
5				
6	Harsh Nanda	F.Y.B.Com	2nd	Silver Medal
7	Deep Munjal	S.Y.B.B.A.	2nd	Silver Medal
	Priyam Panchmatiya	S.Y.B.B.A.	2nd	Silver Medal
8				
9	Karan Sorathia	S.Y.B.B.A.	2nd	Silver Medal
10	Harshit Ajudia	T.Y.B.Com	3rd	Bronze Medal
11	Punit Chandra	F.Y.B.B.A.	3rd	Bronze Medal
12	Karan Makhija	F.Y.B.B.A.	3rd	Bronze Medal
13	Milan Changani	S.Y.B.Com	3rd	Bronze Medal
14	Dharmesh Gadara	S.Y.B.Com	3rd	Bronze Medal
15	Ketan Parati	S.Y.B.B.A.	3rd	Bronze Medal

Sports - University Level 2014-15 (running trophy)

				<u>, </u>	
No.	Student Name	Class	Specification	Award	
1	Khandhar Harsh T.	T.Y.B.B.A.	1st - Lawn Tennis	Sports Trophy	
2	Vivek Panchmatiya	T.Y.B.Com	2nd - Lawn Tennis	Sports Trophy	
3	Ramavat Ashish	S.Y.B.Com	3rd long jump	Sports Trophy	
4	Gayatri Tiwari	S.Y.B.Com	1st -100mt Free Style Swimming	Sports Trophy	
5	Gayatri Tiwari S.Y.B.Com 1st 5		1st 50mt Breast Stroke	Sports Trophy	
6	Gayatri Tiwari	Sayatri Tiwari S.Y.B.Com 3rd 2001		Sports Trophy	
7	7 Rahul Kumar F.Y.B		2nd judo	Sports Trophy	
8	Baljindar kaur	T.Y.B.Com	3rd Judo	Sports Trophy	

_	9	Nanda Khushali	F.Y.B.B.A.	2nd 100mt Free Style	Sports Trophy
	10	Nanda Khushali	F.Y.B.B.A.	2nd 100mt Back Stroke	Sports Trophy

Sports - National Players 2014-15 (Special trophy)

No.	Student Name	Class	Specification	Award	Cash
1	Jijo Johnson	T.Y.B.Com	Basketball	Sports Trophy	400
2	Abishek Rana	T.Y.B.Com	Basketball	Sports Trophy	400
3	Harendra Singh	S.Y.B.Com	Basketball	Sports Trophy	400
4	Shiba Hussain	S.Y.B.Com	Basketball	Sports Trophy	400
5	Gurjinder Kaur	S.Y.B.Com	Hockey	Sports Trophy	400
6	Kishan Chudasma	F.Y.B.Com	Hockey	Sports Trophy	400
7	Narendra Singh Nirwan	F.Y.B.Com	Hockey	Sports Trophy	400
8	Riddhi Ruparel	F.Y.B.Com	Cricket	Sports Trophy	400
9	Amarjeet Singh	F.Y.B.Com	Boxing	Sports Trophy	400